Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration/Office Position Email Address
Lisa Schwartz Principal lschwartz@weld8.org
Kyle Schuyler
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
kschuyler@weld8.org
Melynda Boehm Assistant Principal mboehm@weld8.org
Maxine Hallsted Lead Secretary mhallsted@weld8.org
Rose Bravo Data Proc/Registrar rbravo@weld8.org
Jesus Hierro Parent Outreach/Math Class jhierro@weld8.org
Paula Samide District Nurse psamide@weld8.org
Lydia Nava Counselor lnava@weld8.org
Melissa Coleman SBMH Therapist mcoleman@weld8.org
Hailey Eveatt Psychologist heveatt@weld8.org
Ernie Garcia Lead Custodian egarcia@weld8.org
Glenda McCammon Office Sub gmccammon@weld8.org
     
Teaching/Support Staff    
Aragon, Michael P.E. maragon@weld8.org
Bachicha, Lenny Sped Tutor lbachicha@weld8.org
Banda, Maria Custodian N/A
Brown, Jennifer Sped jbrown@weld8.org
Carson, Janice Instructional Coach jcarson@weld8.org
Curameng, Randy School Resource Officer rcurameng@weld8.org
Duarte, Carol 6th/7th Science cdurate@weld8.org
Egger, Justin 7th Grade Language Arts jegger@weld8.org
Faust, Kyle 7th/8th Social Studies kfaust@weld8.org
Foster, Shannon SPED Tutor shannonfoster@weld8.org
Foster, Shelby 7th/8th Science sfoster@weld8.org
Gernant, Kerry Sped 6-8 Severe Needs kgernant@weld8.org
Gibbons, Elizabeth 8th Grade Language Arts egibbons@weld8.org
Glover, Samantha Sped Tutor sglover@weld8.org
Gonzales, Lisa 7th Grade Math lgonzales@weld8.org
Henry, Kayla 6th-8th Art khenry@weld8.org
Hernandez, Helica Custodian N/A
Higgins, Danielle 6th/7th Social Studies dhiggins@weld8.org
Holguin, Angelica Custodian N/A
Holwegner, Stephen 8th Grade Math sholwegner@weld8.org
Howell, Nathan 7th Grade AVID/6th Grade CCR nhowell@weld8.org
Hughes, Karen Food Services N/A
Hult, Ashley 6th Grade Math ahult@weld8.org
Jarrell, Rhiannon 6th Grade Social Studies rjarrell@weld8.org
Jewell, Sandra 8th Grade Science sjewell@weld8.org
TBA 7th Grade Language Arts TBA
Krakel, Jessica 6th Grade Science jkrakel@weld8.org
Krusen, Abbey 7th Grade Social Studies akrusen@weld8.org
Martus, Cody 7th Grade Science cmartus@weld8.org
McCachren, Liz 6th Grade Language Arts lmccachren@weld8.org
Miles, Barb ELD bmiles@weld8.org
Navarro, Tanya Counselor tnavarro@weld8.org
Nix, David 7th Grade Language Arts dnix@weld8.org
Pennington, Hanna Sped hpennington@weld8.org
Pettigrew, Tom 6th Grade Math tpettigrew@weld8.org
Powell, Erin 6th Grade Language Arts epowell@weld8.org
Riley, Rab 8th Grade Language Arts rriley@weld8.org
Rodriguez, Rebekah Sped Tutor rrodriguez@weld8.org
Rosenblume, Tyler 6th - 8th Grade Band/Choir trosenblume@weld8.org
Sarabia, Isabel Food Services N/A
Schulthies, Kathy 6th/8th Grade AVID kschulthies@weld8.org
Spath, Melani  7th Grade Math mspath@weld8.org
Spaulding, Stanton 7th/8th Grade Social Studies sspaulding@weld8.org
Stough, Georgina Food Service Manager gstouch@weld8.org
Thornton, Kristen .5 Sped Teacher kthornton@weld8.org
Valdez, Lupe Custodian N/A
Vigil, Anna Library Tutor avigil@weld8.org
Wallace, Patricia 6th-8th Tech Ed pwallace@weld8.org
Weber, Beth Speech bweber@weld8.org
Wendirad, Nancy ELD nwendirad@weld8.org
Wilcox, Amber 8th Grade Math awilcox@weld8.org
Yost, Lindsay 6th-8th Health lyost@weld8.org
TBA Sped Tutor TBA
TBA Counselor TBA
TBA 7th Grade Science TBA
TBA 6-8 P.E. TBA