Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration/Office Position Email Address
Lisa Schwartz Principal lschwartz@weld8.org
Kyle Schuyler
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
kschuyler@weld8.org
Melynda Boehm Assistant Principal mboehm@weld8.org
Maxine Hallsted Lead Secretary mhallsted@weld8.org
Rose Bravo Data Proc/Registrar rbravo@weld8.org
Lopez, Rachel Attendance Clerk/Secretary rlopez@weld8.org
Ernie Garcia Lead Custodian egarcia@weld8.org
Samide, Paula District Nurse psamide@weld8.org
Stephen, Lauren Psychologist lstephen@weld8.org
Lydia Nava Counselor lnava@weld8.org
Miraglia, Victoria SRO vmiraglia@weld8.org
President, Kayin SBMH Therapist Kpresident@weld8.org
     
     
Teaching/Support Staff    
Anderson, Jennifer 6th Grade Math jenniferanderson@weld8.org
Aragon, Michael P.E./Health maragon@weld8.org
Bachicha, Lenny Sped Tutor lbachicha@weld8.org
Banda, Maria Custodian N/A
Brown, Jennifer Sped jbrown@weld8.org
Bruggeman-Green, Andrew
7th Grade Social Studies  
Corona, Nicole
Food Service N/A
Duran, Karen
Sped kduran@weld8.org
Foster, Shannon SPED Tutor shannonfoster@weld8.org
Foster, Shelby 7th/8th Science sfoster@weld8.org
Fuentes, Daisy Migrant Advocate dfuentes@weld8.org
Gernant, Kerry Sped 6-8 Severe Needs kgernant@weld8.org
Gibbons, Elizabeth 8th Grade Language Arts egibbons@weld8.org
Glover, Samantha Sped Tutor  
Gonzales, Lisa 7th Grade Math lgonzales@weld8.org
Gundlach, Trevor 6th/7th Grade Science Tgundlach@weld8.org
Hierro, Jesus 7th Grade Science jhierro@weld8.org
Hernandez, Helica Custodian N/A
Higgins, Danielle 6th/7th Social Studies dhiggins@weld8.org
Holguin, Angelica Custodian N/A
Holwegner, Stephen 8th Grade Social Studies sholwegner@weld8.org
Hughes, Karen Food Services N/A
Inge, Melia Food Services N/A
Jarrell, Rhiannon 6th Grade Social Studies rjarrell@weld8.org
Jewell, Sandra 8th Grade Science sjewell@weld8.org
McCachren, Liz 6th Grade Language Arts lmccachren@weld8.org
Miles, Barb ELD bmiles@weld8.org
Naukam, Sharon Food Service Manager snaukam@weld8.org
Nehf, Kyle PE/Health knehf@weld8.org
Nugent, Ben CCR/AVID bnugent@weld8.org
Phillis, Ashley 7th Grade Language Arts aphillis@weld8.org
Powell, Erin 6th/7th  Grade Language Arts epowell@weld8.org
Riley, Rab 8th Grade Language Arts rriley@weld8.org
Rodriguez, Rebekah Sped Teacher rrodriguez@weld8.org
Rosenblume, Tyler 6th - 8th Grade Band/Choir trosenblume@weld8.org
Sarabia, Isabel Food Services N/A
Schulthies, Kathy AVID kschulthies@weld8.org
Smith, Christopher Art csmith@weld8.org
Smith, Ryan 6/7th Grade Science rsmith@weld8.org
Tijerina, Christopher Sped Instructional Para N/A
Smith, Shasta 6/7th Grade Math ssmith@weld8.org
Spaulding, Stanton 7th/8th Grade Social Studies sspaulding@weld8.org
Valdez, Lupe Custodian N/A
Van Kleef, Alisa 8th Grade Math avankleef@weld8.org
Vigil, Anna Library Tutor avigil@weld8.org
Wallace, Patricia 6th-8th Tech Ed pwallace@weld8.org
Weber, Beth Speech bweber@weld8.org
Wendirad, Nancy ELD/Spanish nwendirad@weld8.org
Wilcox, Amber 8th Grade Math awilcox@weld8.org