Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration/Office Position Email Address
Winifred Lezine Principal wlezine@weld8.org
Schuyler, Kyle
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
kschuyler@weld8.org
Hallsted, Maxine Lead Secretary mhallsted@weld8.org
Lopez, Rachel Data Proc/Registrar rlopez@weld8.org
Perales, Delfina Attendance Clerk/Secretary dperales@weld8.org
Garcia, Ernie Lead Custodian egarcia@weld8.org
Samide, Paula District Nurse psamide@weld8.org
Mandzi, Kathleen Psychologist kmandzi@weld8.org
Nava, Lydia Counselor lnava@weld8.org
Grossman, Paul SRO pgrossman@weld8.org
Hendricks, Samantha SBMH Therapist shendricks@weld8.org
     
     
Teaching/Support Staff    
Anderson, Jennifer 6th Grade Math jenniferanderson@weld8.org
Aragon, Michael P.E./Health maragon@weld8.org
Bachicha, Lenny Sped Para lbachicha@weld8.org
Brown, Jennifer Sped jbrown@weld8.org
Chartier, Sabrina
7th/8th Science schartier@weld8.org 
Durfee, Patricia
6th/7th ELA pdurfee@weld8.org
Foster, Shelby 7th/8th Science sfoster@weld8.org
Gernant, Kerry Sped 6-8 Severe Needs kgernant@weld8.org
Gibbons, Elizabeth 8th ELA egibbons@weld8.org
Gibson, Kora Art kgibson@weld8.org
Glover, Samantha Sped Para N/A
Gundlach, Trevor 6th/7th Grade Science Tgundlach@weld8.org
Hernandez, Helica Custodian N/A
Hierro, Jesus 7th Grade Science jhierro@weld8.org
Holguin, Angelica Custodian N/A
Holwegner, Stephen 8th Social Studies sholwegner@weld8.org
Jones, Christina 6/7 Science cjones@weld8.org
Kaiser, Paul 7th/8th Math pkaiser@weld8.org
McCachren, Liz 6th ELA lmccachren@weld8.org
Miles, Barb ELD bmiles@weld8.org
Riley, Rab 8th Grade Language Arts rriley@weld8.org
Sarabia, Isabel Sped Para N/A
Schaefer, Todd Sped tschaefer@weld8.org
Schulthies, Kathy AVID kschulthies@weld8.org
Spaulding, Stanton 7th/8th Social Studies sspaulding@weld8.org
Spaulding, Megan 6/8 Band/Choir mspaulding@weld8.org
Stack, James PE/Health jstack@weld8.org
Svendsen, Stacie 6th/7th Social Studies ssvendsen@weld8.org
Tijerina, Christopher Sped N/A
Valdez, Lupe Custodian N/A
Vasquez, Maria SPED Para N/A
Vigil, Anna Library Para avigil@weld8.org
Wallace, Patricia 6th-8th Tech Ed pwallace@weld8.org
Weber, Beth Speech bweber@weld8.org
Wendirad, Nancy ELD/Spanish nwendirad@weld8.org
Wilcox, Amber 8th Math awilcox@weld8.org
Zeiter, Stephanie 6th/7th Social Studies szeiter@weld8.org
TBD
Custodian  
TBD
Dean/Intervention  
TBD Counselor  
TBD Sped 1.1 Para